My favorite spam

Most of the comments I get on this page are spam. This is my favorite one ever:
The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, but I actually thought youd have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you could fix if you werent too busy looking for attention.

2 responses to “My favorite spam

  1. another spam in response:
    Can I just say what a relief to find an individual who actually knows what theyre talking about on the net. You certainly know the best way to bring an problem to light and make it crucial. Far more folks must read this and comprehend this side of the story. I cannot believe you are not a lot more popular since you undoubtedly have the gift.

  2. Thanks , I’ve just been looking for information approximately this subject for ages and yours is the greatest I have came upon so far. However, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you certain concerning the source?

Leave a Reply

